謝謝您!

我們很感謝您的支持 :D

喜歡Star List嗎?

在遊戲內商店裡支持我們!
創作者代碼: StarList

這是一個能免費支持我們的方式。
當您花費寶石時,我們也會分到一點利潤。

下載App

快速、流暢的體驗,
無需到App商店下載。

Premium狀態

移除廣告、更頻繁的更新專屬數據,以及更多功能!

什麼是戰隊助手?

Star List製作了許多專為戰隊管理而設計的功能。這些功能可以提供更好的戰隊概覽,讓管理戰隊變得更加容易。從戰隊的各項活動紀錄,到所有成員的活躍情形,我們都能幫您追蹤!

下面是我們的追蹤工具的預覽: 下面是一點預覽。 👇

我能使用它嗎?

當然 :D 我們樂意幫助所有人,因此我們的要求非常少:只需有至少5名成員在您的戰隊裡,即可啟用功能。按一下按鈕,就能啟動追蹤,剩下的包在我們身上!在下方輸入您的戰隊代碼、點擊Graphs、再點擊Enable Tracking

#

在主頁面的右側點擊「戰隊」按鈕,就能找到您的戰隊代碼。

Brawl Stars Club Tag

它的功能是?

當您啟用「戰隊助手」後,我們會定期追蹤並更新您戰隊裡的各個事件與數據。藉由這項追蹤,您可以查看戰隊的活動紀錄和成員活躍情形圖表。一旦啟用,就不需再做任何額外動作。

有沒有例子?

有!您可以在這邊瀏覽一些熱門戰隊:

Orange Juice Nova eSports Cactus Bandits Tribe Gaming

資料更新頻率

在您剛啟用戰隊助手後,我們必須先收集一些資料,故約需至少3天才能開始看到成員活躍情形圖表;社團活動紀錄則只要有變化就會更新。不過,當有變化發生時,需要等個幾分鐘,讓我們的機器人登錄好資料。戰隊活動紀錄頁面上的「上次更新」欄位會告訴您我們上次查對的時間點。

您代表一個電競組織嗎?

若有任何疑問,您可以join us on discord並了解更多有關戰隊助手的事宜。我們也很樂意支援YouTuber,若有興趣驗證您的戰隊,可以在我們的Discord伺服器裡聯絡我。暱稱是:Henry#4176

您有打算花費寶石嗎?

使用StarList代碼來支持我們

What is Club Management?

Star List offers some features that are specifically designed to help you with Club Management. These features will give you a better overview of your club and will make it easier for you to manage your club. From logs that list changes in the club to activity graphs for your members, we've got you covered!

Here is a preview of our Activity Tracker. Here is a little preview. 👇

Can I use it?

Of course! We want to help everyone and because of that, the only requirement is to have more than 5 members in your Club. You can start tracking for your club by clicking one button and we'll do the rest! You can do so below by entering your club tag, clicking on Graphs and then clicking Enable Tracking if you haven't already.

#

Start from your main screen and click the Social icon on the left. Then at the top you have to click the Club icon.

Find your Brawl Stars club tag here.

What does it do?

After you enable tracking for your club, we will periodically update your club data and keep track of it. With this tracking, you will get access to your Club Logs and Graphs. This requires no extra action on your part after you enable it.

Are there any examples?

Sure! You can check one of these popular clubs here:

Orange Juice Nova eSports Cactus Bandits Tribe Gaming

Data Update Frequency

We need to collect some data first after you enable this, so you need to wait at least 3 days to start seeing Activity Graphs. Club Logs on the other hand should be updated as soon as something changes. It may take a few minutes for our robots to register it, but Last Update column on the Club Logs page should give you an idea when we last checked.

Do you represent an eSports Organization?

If you have any more questions, you can join us on discord and have a talk about Club Management. We also support YouTubers, so if you are interested in verifying your Club too, don't forget to message me on our server. My nickname: Henry#4176